Approach.

We offer services in 3D illustration, graphic design and branding. As well as scenography, interior design and industrial design. Whatever the project, the result will be audacious and innovative. Whit more than 15 years of experiences, multiple awards and press coverage. I don’t know about you but I think things should run smoothly.

Mission.

Innovate, learn and exceed expectation on every projects.

We are creative.


HERE TO CONTACT

But Who ?

So this is Alex . . .

and this is his Bio

Alexandre Berthiaume was born in St-Jean-sur-Richelieu and currently lives in Montreal. His father, patron of artists sparked his interest in the creation from a young age. This propensity to create will materialize during these studies in architecture. Discipline and rigor necessary for architecture design provide him the necessary bases to attack any project. He quickly noted the importance of the look in his presentations and developed an interest in 3D illustration. Besides, it is in this area that will evolve early in his career; first as a 3D artist, then as a graphic designer and eventually motion design. The latter discipline led him to spend 10 years in parallel as VJ in multiple events.

It is difficult to dissociate Alexandre Berthiaume from FUTIL. The company he founded in 2003 to consolidate is work in industrial design and graphic design. he designed and still designs multiple products in the field of furniture and object. Is works were published in many magazines, newspapers and websites worldwide. He participated in several exhibitions, including the Biennale of St-Etienne, Marseille The Palace of the Stock Exchange, the Canadian Embassy in Washington and the institute of Contemporary Arts in London. Besides Souk 4 editions of the SAT. He was also a finalist in three international competitions, including an honorable mention for the innovation competition in Air Canada’s action.

Here are some clients that he had the pleasure to work with.

Approche.

On offre des services d’illustration 3D, de graphisme et de logos. Ainsi que de la scénographie pour vos événements, du design d’intérieur et design industriel. Peu importe le projet, le résultat sera audacieux et novateur. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expériences, de multiple prix et des dizaines de couvertures de presses; ça devrait être pas pire…

Mission.

Innover, apprendre et se dépasser à chaque projets.

On est des créatifs


ICI POUR CONTACTER

Mais qui exactement ?

Ben ça c'est Alex . . .

et ça c'est sa Bio

Alexandre Berthiaume est né à St-Jean-sur-Richelieu et vie présentement à Montréal. Son père, mécène d’artistes déclencha en lui l’intérêt de la création dès son jeune âge. Cette propension à la création se concrétisera lors de ces études en architecture. La discipline et la rigueur nécessaire à la conception en architecture lui procurera les bases nécessaires à attaquer n’importe projet. Il remarquera rapidement l’importance de l’aspect graphique dans ses présentations et se développa un intérêt pour l’illustration 3D. D’ailleurs, c’est dans ce domaine qu’il évoluera au début de sa carrière; d’abord comme artiste 3D, puis comme graphiste et finalement le motion design. Cette dernière discipline l’amena à consacrer 10 ans en parallèle comme VJ dans de multiples événements.

On peut difficilement dissocier Alexandre Berthiaume de FUTIL. Sa compagnie qu’il fonda en 2003 pour regrouper ses travaux en design industriel. Il conçu et conçoit toujours de multiples produits autant dans le milieu du meuble que de l’objet. C’est oeuvres furent publiées dans de multiples revues, journaux et sites à travers le monde. Il participa à plusieurs expositions dont la Biennale de St-Étienne, Le Palais de la Bourse de Marseille, l’ambassade canadienne à Washington et L’institute of contemporary arts de Londres. Sans compter 4 éditions du Souk à la SAT. Il fut également finaliste dans trois concours internationaux dont une mention d’honneur pour le concours d’innovation en action d’Air Canada.

La liste de clients avec qui il a déjà travaillé et ceux présents est au bas.